Reviews

Linette
11/12/2018
Timely delivery and great food!! Thank you!
Aaron
10/25/2018
Great food and fast service, only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because the fried dumplings were like warm at best and there was no crunch to them But everything else was amazing!
Albany
10/5/2018
They have very fast service and they always come with a warm smile and a great attitude!! I always order from them!!
Teresa
9/19/2018
Quick service and good food
Jeremy
9/17/2018
Food was made exactly as we requested and delivered extremely quickly.
John
9/8/2018
If you are an easterner and looking for food close to east coast Chinese food in presentation, method and taste this place is worth a try.
Lindsey
9/5/2018
The Mongolian Beef was very bland. The General Tso's Chicken was as spicy as it should be. The Fried Rice had no veg, but my 2 year old didnt care, it was for him any ways. The sweet and sour sauce was thick and weird. JadeDragon has no consistey
Tara
8/25/2018
Super fast!
Vivian
8/6/2018
The food and service is excellent. They never forget part of you order. *****
Carolyn
7/16/2018
Great value for the quality and it's great that they deliver! We just moved here a week ago and have already ordered 3 times.
Nikita
6/27/2018
I LOVE Jade Dragon! The food is always great and the service is incredible! So fast, always friendly!
Valerie
6/23/2018
Was very good and hot
Ryan
6/16/2018
Excellent food and service as always. Best chinese restaurant in Colorado Springs. Even when these guys are busy I always get my order within 20 minutes.
Rob
5/29/2018
Fast delivery. Food was great and still very warm. Def will order from here again
Angela
4/27/2018
amazing food super hot! Thank you!!!
Kim
4/26/2018
Food delivered quickly and always delicious! Friendly and fast service!
Debra
4/16/2018
Excellent!
Crystal
4/16/2018
Speedy delivery and the food was great
Melissa
4/12/2018
Food is delicious and delivery is quick! I have ordered a few times from here and will order again!
Tina
4/10/2018
great service and quick
crystal
4/7/2018
Delicious delivered fast, and the food was better than it usually is. I love this place. The food is always hot when its delivered
Dylan
3/15/2018
Very good portions and very good food. Period. This a regular restaurant option for me.
Casey
3/10/2018
The food was good, but delivery took awhile and the most disappointing thing was they forgot my rice. Kinda frustrating
Viktoria
3/7/2018
Super fast
Viktoria
3/7/2018
Fast fast fast
Viktoria
3/7/2018
Super fast and super good!!!
Angela
3/5/2018
Very quick delivery! Hot, fresh and delicious! Totally hit the spot, thanks!
Melissa
3/3/2018
Excellent food! I will definitely order from here again!
Susan
3/1/2018
Food was very good. It arrived fresh and hot. It took about 75 minutes to arrive which is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5
Kaylee
2/21/2018
Delicious, affordable, timely
Susan
2/17/2018
First time ordering from Jade Dragon, and was very happy with the Shrimp Chow Mein and Egg Rolls. Will be ordering take-out from them again!
Cheryl
2/7/2018
Cold when delivered. No vegetables in lo mein. Mongolian Beef was greasy.
Vicky
1/31/2018
Love their food our new place to order
Stephanie
1/16/2018
overall the food was very good, however the sweet and sour pork was obviously re-fried and was dry and almost like jerky. the chicken in paper stuck to the foil and was very difficult to eat and i wish they had some mention that the wonton soup had shrimp in it as one of us is allergic and tasted some before we discovered the shrimp hiding under the wontons.. beef and broccoli was amazing and so were egg rolls
Andrew
12/17/2017
It was very good tried something new
shannon
12/9/2017
always delicious & just as we expect!
Andrew
11/27/2017
You always do it. Deserves 10 stars. I love Chinese food and you guys make the best. Ordered dumplings this times out standing. And the sweet sour chicken came out perfect and to top off for best dessert to me wontons. ^_^
Robert
11/15/2017
Great food and fast delivery!
Andrew
11/13/2017
The food is amazing like always. However, the only thing in this order was the egg roll was just alittle overcooked and tasted kinda bland. Other than that it was amazing.
Karen
11/12/2017
Always quick and food is hot and delicious.
Andrew
11/6/2017
Was great food came in 5min was very satisfied. Thank you.
Karen
10/23/2017
Food delivered on time. Hot and tasty - great sesame chicken! All was very good.
kathryn
10/17/2017
The shrimp fried rice was great. The Lemon Chicken was not. It wasn't Lemon Chicken at all. I'm not sure where the mix-up happened but when I got home the Lemon Chicken was Sweet & Sour Chicken.
Dee
10/7/2017
Food was great . love eat from here a order alot . thank u
Brandy
9/21/2017
Very good!
Rob
9/15/2017
Delivery is always so fast! And food hot and tasty. .. Sesame Chicken is a favorite
John
8/30/2017
Wonderful food, great & prompt service. Our favorite Chinese restaurant in town for nearly 10 years now!
Carrie
8/28/2017
Food was very good. Vegetables were fresh, everything was hot when it arrived and it did not take long for the food to arrive. It was a little more expensive than other places in the area, but you get what you pay for.
Any questions please call us.